• Admin

2019 District 29 Legislative Town Hall

On Saturday, February 2 at 10 a.m., Idaho Representatives Elaine Smith and Chris Abernathy will join Senator Mark Nye at the Pocatello City Council Chambers (911 S. 7th Ave, Pocatello) to discuss current legislation and upcoming votes. Please join the Bannock County Democrats as we welcome our senator and representatives back from Boise!


Paid by Bannock County Democratic Central Committee, Mary Kuehler, Treasurer